Board of Directors:
Ryan Reed – President
Zach Ahonen – 1st Vice President
Chris Rapp – 2nd Vice President
Doug Apple – Secretary
Shane Bryant – member
Jeff Conley – member
Nick Dellen – member
Carmen Dumaual – member
Jason Effing – member
Steve Elsbury – member
Karl Fentz – member
Angie Lyon – member
Derek Rogers – member
Julie Skyte – member
Danielle Farmer – member

Chantel Fowler

Executive Director

Chantel has been with the Boys and Girls Club movement for 7 years and recently began her journey with The Boys and Girls Clubs of Hancock County in January of 2018.  She holds a degree in Human Services and has a passion to serve.  Chantel believes in the kids and believes in the community she … Read More

Brooke Osborne

Senior Youth Development Associate

Brooke started with the Boys and Girls Clubs of Hancock County 3 years ago and loves it.  She is attending IU East and majoring in Social Work.  Brooke has enjoyed watching the kids grow up and getting to know them well.